WTF?! AGAIN? New Gymshark Ombre Seamless | Review and Try On



BRAND NEW GYMSHARK RELEASES! Try on and review of the new Ombre Seamless leggings, sports bra and more.

SHOP GYMSHARK:

♡ Merch:
♡ Instagram:
♡ Snapchat: whitneyysimmons
♡ Twitter:

——————————————————————————

GYMSHARK OMBRE SEAMLESS + Fit Set + more!

April 12, 2018
2PM EST | 1PM CENTRAL | 12 PM MST | 11AM PST

My Gymshark link!

My measurements:
bust 32C
waist 26 inches
hips 36.5 inch
glutes 39 inch

Ombre leggings | small
Ombre sports bra | x-small
Ombre vest, long sleeve crop top, long sleeve | small

Fit sports bra | XS
Fit leggings | XS
Zip up crop top | small

This video is not sponsored. I did receive these clothing items from Gymshark for free. All opinions are my own | Gymshark, Amazon and Reward Style links are affiliates links. Tula is a commission code. Thank you for supporting myself, this channel and helping me continue to create content for you♡

source